See more of the story

Masters Sudden-Death Playoffs
Year Result Holes
2013 Adam Scott def. Angel Cabrera Two
2012 Bubba Watson def. Louis Oosthuizen Two
2009 Angel Cabrera def. Kenny Perry and Chad Campbell Two
2005 Tiger Woods def. Chris DiMarco One
2003 Mike Weir def. Len Mattiace One
1990 Nick Faldo def. Raymond Floyd Two
1989 Nick Faldo def. Scott Hoch Two
1987 Larry Mize def. Seve Ballesteros and Greg Norman Two
1982 Craig Stadler def. Dan Pohl One
1979 Fuzzy Zoeller def. Ed Sneed and Tom Watson Two