See more of the story

Racing season at Canterbury Park in Shakopee starts on May 18 and runs through Sept. 28. Here's where you can find our guide to the horses, including race selections from Star Tribune handicapper Jay Lietzau.

Canterbury info: Tickets and racing calendar | Directions

Watch the live races and race replays here

On Twitter: Handicapper @JaysPlaysStrib | Canterbury Park

———————————————————————————————

Wednesday, July 24: Jay Lietzau's picks

Sunday, July 14: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, July 13: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Thursday, July 11: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Wednesday, July 10: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Sunday, July 7: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, July 6: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Thursday, July 4: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Wednesday, July 3: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Sunday, June 30: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, June 29: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Thursday, June 27: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Sunday, June 23: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, June 22: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Thursday, June 20: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Sunday, June 16: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, June 15: Jay Lietzau's picks | Result

Thursday, June 13: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Sunday, June 9: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, June 8: Jay Lietzau's picks | Belmont Stakes picks | Canterbury results

Thursday, June 6: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Sunday, June 2: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, June 1: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Sunday, May 26: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, May 25: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

Saturday, May 18: Jay Lietzau's picks | Results

———————————————————————————————-

Information about Running Aces harness track in Columbus is here.